One Accord Events, LLC
HomeAbout UsServicesCelebrate LIFECorporate ServicesContact Us

Contact One Accord Events, LLC
At One Accord Events, LLC, our attentive staff is available Monday through Friday to answer all of your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied.
One Accord Events, LLC
1405 South Fern Street, Suite #240
Arlington, VA 22202

Phone: 571-357-5ONE (5663)
Email The Staff Directly
President/CEO - Mr. Raymond Pretlor: RPretlor@OneAccordEvents.com
One Accord Perks
The Travel and Transportation Specialists
 Mr. Jason Yeig: Travel@OneAccordEvents.com

The Graphic Artist and Marketing Team  
 Marketing@OneAccordEvents.com   

The Security Team
 Security@OneAccordEvents.com  

The Party Planning Team
 CelebrateLife@OneAccordEvents.com
Finance Manager - Ms. Shawanda Greene: Finance@OneAccordEvents.com

Venue Coordinator - Ms. Monika Robinson: Venues@OneAccordEvents.com

Sponsorship Coordinator - Mrs. Anetra Henry-Hunting: Sponsorship@OneAccordEvents.com
MEN Taking The Stage PM Assistant
 Ms. Ciara Brown: MEN@OneAccordEvents.com

The STAR Awards PM  
 Mr. Aldo Rojas: AStar@OneAccordEvents.com   

"Come, Abide, Receive" Healing Worship Experience PM
 Ms. Jessica Yirenkyi: JYirenkyi@OneAccordEvents.com  
Administrative Assistant - Ms. Ciara Brown: Info@OneAccordEvents.com
PR Coordinator - Ms. Amari Clements: PR@OneAccordEvents.com